Legal Assistants

Lisa Duke Legal Assistant615.921.4236lduke@gsrm.com vCard  
Karen Howard Legal Assistant615.921.4226khoward@gsrm.com vCard  
Lynne Jervis Legal Assistant615.921.4221ljervis@gsrm.com vCard  
Denise Joscelyn Legal Assistant615.921.4235djoscelyn@gsrm.com vCard  
Jennifer Mustain Legal Assistant615.921.4282jmustain@gsrm.com vCard  
Candace Parker Legal Assistant615.921.4270cparker@gsrm.com vCard  
Amy Sowney Legal Assistant 615.921.4288asowney@gsrm.com vCard