Attorneys

Gareth S. Aden Partner615.921.4228gaden@gsrm.com vCard  
Sarah L. Blood Associate615.921.4246sblood@gsrm.com vCard  
G. Rhea Bucy Partner615.921.4260rbucy@gsrm.com vCard  
Christopher W. Cardwell Partner615.921.4240ccardwell@gsrm.com vCard  
George V. Crawford, Jr. Partner615.921.4249gcrawfordjr@gsrm.com vCard  
Joshua R. Denton Partner615.921.4286jdenton@gsrm.com vCard  
A. Scott Derrick Partner615.921.4262sderrick@gsrm.com vCard  
Heather A. Derrick Associate615.921.4223hderrick@gsrm.com vCard  
Thomas H. Forrester Partner615.921.4261tforrester@gsrm.com vCard  
Mary Taylor Gallagher Partner615.921.4212mtgallagher@gsrm.com vCard  
Catherine H. Gwyn Partner615.921.4222cgwyn@gsrm.com vCard  
Tad Harris Partner615.921.4257tharris@gsrm.com vCard  
Dan Haskell Partner615.921.4219dhaskell@gsrm.com vCard  
Matt Haskell Partner615.921.4216mhaskell@gsrm.com vCard  
Rob Hazard Partner615.921.4271rhazard@gsrm.com vCard  
Andra J. Hedrick Partner615.921.4269ahedrick@gsrm.com vCard  
Linda W. Knight Partner615.921.4248lknight@gsrm.com vCard  
Allen D. Lentz Partner615.921.4243alentz@gsrm.com vCard  
Joseph Martin, Jr. Retired615.921.4246jmartin@gsrm.com vCard  
M. Thomas McFarland Associate615.921.4214tmcfarland@gsrm.com vCard  
Jack W. Robinson, Sr. Retired615.244.4994 vCard  
Jack W. Robinson, Jr. Partner615.921.4245jrobinsonjr@gsrm.com vCard  
Tom Russell Partner615.921.4224trussell@gsrm.com vCard  
Matt Scanlan Partner615.921.4277mscanlan@gsrm.com vCard  
Will Smith Associate615.921.4252wsmith@gsrm.com vCard  
Wesley D. Turner Partner615.921.4267wturner@gsrm.com vCard  
Phillip P. Welty Managing Partner615.921.4281pwelty@gsrm.com vCard  
Mark H. Westlake Partner615.921.4263mwestlake@gsrm.com vCard  
Bryan K. Williams Partner615.921.4209bwilliams@gsrm.com vCard  
Ginna Winfree Associate615.921.4237gwinfree@gsrm.com vCard