Administration

M. Suzanne Hartness Chief Operating Officer615.244.4994shartness@gsrm.com vCard  
Jennifer Mustain Licensing Paralegal / Marketing Coordinator615.921.4282jmustain@gsrm.com vCard  
Nathan Riedel Client Services Coordinator615.244.4994nriedel@gsrm.com vCard  
Janet L. Summey Senior Director of Marketing & Client Development615.921.4220jsummey@gsrm.com vCard  
Penelope Wilburn Client Accounts Manager615.921.4234pwilburn@gsrm.com vCard  
Kim Williams Operations Manager615.921.4225kwilliams@gsrm.com vCard